We Connect the World.

Currently more than 3.4 billion people use the internet worldwide. The share of internet users in the world’s population thus lies around 50 percent. We can help you to reach every single one of those users. We connect the world.

Our Services

We are Core-Backbone: We are one of the fastest growing German carriers. We operate a safe and highly available network throughout the world. Find out why we are the perfect partner for you.

our global network connected everywhere. simply reliable.

High Quality

With our products and services we always offer you the highest quality. Regardless of whether you use managed services, network solutions or data center services from us. In our operations everything revolves around your satisfaction. We are available to you at all times as a reliable and competent partner.

Fair Consultation

With us, your IT becomes a real competitive advantage. Our processes are geared to finding a solution oriented to your needs which is not bound to internal specifications. Whether it be upstream, dedicated servers or your entire IT infrastructure, we make sure that you can concentrate on your core business. We give you competent, flexible and fair advice; always on an equal footing.

Fast Completion

Our clients claim that we are the fastest. We don’t wish to compare ourselves with our competitors but our statistics nonetheless show that for 98 percent of all newly ordered services, we reported service completed within 24 hours of receiving the order. Ensure yourself an uncomplicated and expeditious completion of your orders now with satisfaction guaranteed.
High Quality
Fair Consultation
Fast Completion

Products / Solutions

Demands are known to vary and therefore every client has different ideas about his preferred product. It is a good thing that we at Core-Backbone GmbH on the basis of our diversity of products can offer the opportunities of fulfilling those wishes. Performance, security and quality are of course reflected in each of our services and guarantee you the utmost satisfaction. Whether in the field of networks, data centers or managed services, we always have an individual solution for your requirements. We offer you flexible and high-quality IT services from a single source.

Read more about our products
  • IP-Transit

    Telecommunications and network providers, data center operators as well as content networks have a constantly growing need of bandwidth. With our upstream you have a high performing connection to the global internet routing table.
  • DDOS Protection

    DDoS attacks are one of the greatest dangers in IT security for companies. We offer you customised solutions in order to protect you against commercial damage.
  • Connectivity

    Networks are based on individual point-to-point and point-to-multipoint connections. We provide you with the necessary services to build up and expand a network.
  • Remote Peering

    Internet exchange points offer the possibility of reducing latency and saving costs. Connect via our network with any of the most frequently used exchange points worldwide.

For questions or problems our competent staff in service and marketing are at all times there for you. If you prefer, you can also contact us via our contact form. Our service will be happy to help!

+49 911 31043200 Feel free to contact us

Who can profit from our services?

We have recruited many companies and government offices from different fields and industries as clients. This includes telecommunications and network providers, data centre operators, financial service providers as well as government authorities and non-profit organisations. Find out how we can also provide you with support in your specific sector.

Data center operators

Telecommunications and network providers

Financial service providers

IT service provider / system house

Customers trust us

We are not the only ones who are convinced about our application of high quality, unlimited flexibility, fair advice and quick completion. Our clients have also been impressed. See for yourself what our clients have to say about us and our services.


DE-CIX Management GmbH
Dr. Thomas King, Chief Innovation Officer

"For many years now we have collaborated closely with Core-Backbone. Both as a reseller, a client and a supplier Core-Backbone is a reliable partner. Core-Backbone works in technology at the highest possible level and always supports us with advice and practical help"

Waipu.tv, Exaring AG
Tim Kleefass, Head of Network

"Core-Backbone always has a solution in stock even for greater challenges. Core-Backbone demonstrates a flexibility that we are not used to with other providers."

Brandl Services GmbH
Christian Brandl, Chief Executive Officer

"With Core-Backbone we have found a provider that communicates with us on an equal footing and which can fall back on many years of experience in the business with regional DSL providers."

""

Server Dienstleistungen Nürnberg

Network’s coming home: Core-Backbone adds a new PoP at R-KOM’s Datacenter in Regensburg

Core-Backbone adds a new PoP R-KOM’s Datacenter in Regensburg 

Network’s coming home: Core-Backbone adds a new PoP at R-KOM’s Datacenter in Regensburg

TOP3 Reseller - DE-CIX

Already for the third time in a row we are one of the top-3 DECIX resellers. We have also entered into partnerships with other internet exchanges as well. Inform yourself about the exchange points you can reach with a remote peering with our network.

Wir vernetzen die Welt.

Derzeit nutzen weltweit mehr als 3,4 Milliarden Menschen das Internet. Der Anteil der Internetnutzer an der weltweiten Bevölkerung liegt somit bei annähernd 50 Prozent. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei jeden einzelnen dieser Nutzer zur erreichen. Wir vernetzen die Welt.

Unsere Leistungen

Wir sind Core-Backbone: Wir sind einer der am schnellsten wachsenden deutschen Carrier. Wir betreiben ein sicheres und hochverfügbares Netzwerk rund um den Globus. Finden Sie heraus warum wir der perfekte Partner für Sie sind.

our global network connected everywhere. simply reliable.

Hohe Qualität

Wir bieten Ihnen bei unseren Produkten und Services immer die höchste Qualität. Egal ob Sie von uns gemanagte Services, Netzwerklösungen oder Rechenzentrumsdienste nutzen. Bei unserer Tätigkeit dreht sich alles um Ihre Zufriedenheit. Wir stehen Ihnen als zuverlässiger und kompetenter Partner jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Faire Beratung

Mit uns wird Ihre IT zu einem echten Wettbewerbsvorteil. Unsere Prozesse sind darauf ausgerichtet, eine an Ihrem Bedarf orientierte Lösung zu finden, die nicht an interne Vorgaben gebunden ist. Ob Upstream, dedizierte Server oder Ihre gesamte IT Infrastruktur, wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können. Wir beraten Sie kompetent, flexibel und fair – immer auf Augenhöhe.

Schnelle Abwicklung

Unsere Kunden behaupten, wir sind die Schnellsten. Wir wollen uns nicht mit dem Wettbewerb vergleichen, allerdings zeigen unsere Statistiken, dass wir für 98 Prozent aller neu bestellten Services innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Auftragseingang eine Fertigmeldung versendet haben. Sichern Sie sich jetzt eine unkomplizierte und schnelle Abwicklung Ihrer Aufträge mit Zufriedenheitsgarantie.
Hohe Qualität
Faire Beratung
Schnelle Abwicklung

Produkte / Lösungen

Ansprüche sind bekanntlich verschieden und so hat jeder Kunde andere Vorstellungen von seinem gewünschten Produkt. Gut, dass wir bei Core-Backbone GmbH aufgrund unserer Produktvielfalt die Möglichkeiten bieten, diese Wünsche zu erfüllen. Leistungsfähigkeit, Sicherheit und Qualität spiegeln sich selbstverständlich in jedem unserer Services wider und garantieren Ihnen vollste Zufriedenheit. Ob in den Bereichen Netzwerk, Rechenzentrum oder Managed Services. Wir haben immer eine individuelle Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen. Wir bieten Ihnen flexible sowie hochwertige IT-Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand.

Weiter zu unseren Produkten
  • IP-Transit

    Telekommunikations- und Netzwerkanbieter, Rechenzentrumsbetreiber sowie Content Netze haben einen stetig wachsenden Bandbreitenbedarf. Mit unserem Upstream haben Sie eine leistungsfähige Verbindung zur globalen Internet-Routingtabelle.
  • DDOS Protection

    DDoS Angriffe sind eine der größten Gefahren im Bereich der IT-Security für Unternehmen. Wir bieten Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, um Sie vor wirtschaftlichem Schaden zu bewahren.
  • Connectivity

    Netzwerke basieren auf einzelnen Punkt-zu-Punkt und Punkt-zu-Multipunkt Verbindungen. Wir stellen Ihnen die notwendigen Services zur Verfügung, um ein Netzwerk aufzubauen und zu erweitern.
  • Remote Peering

    Internet Austauschknoten bieten die Möglichkeit, die Latenz zu verringern und Kosten zu sparen. Verbinden Sie sich über unser Netz mit den beliebtesten Austauschknoten weltweit.

Bei Fragen oder Problemen stehen Ihnen unsere kompetenten Mitarbeiter aus Service und Vertrieb jederzeit zur Verfügung. Gerne können Sie uns auch über unser Kontaktformular erreichen. Unser Service hilft gerne!

0911 31043200 Unser Service hilft gerne!

Wer kann von unseren Leistungen profitieren?

Wir haben viele Unternehmen und Behörden aus unterschiedlichen Branchen und Industrien als Kunden gewonnen. Dazu zählen Telekommunikations- und Netzwerkanbieter, Rechenzentrumsbetreiber, Finanzdienstleister, sowie staatliche Behörden und Non-Profit-Organisationen. Finden Sie heraus, wie wir auch Sie branchenspezifisch unterstützen können.

Rechenzentren

Telekommunikations- und Netzwerkanbieter

Finanzdienstleister

IT-Dienstleister/Systemhäuser

Wir begeistern unsere Kunden

Nicht nur wir sind von unserem Ansatz der hohen Qualität, der uneingeschränkten Flexibilität, der fairen Beratung und der schnellen Abwicklung überzeugt. Auch unsere Kunden sind beeindruckt. Sehen Sie selbst, was unsere Kunden über uns und unsere Dienstleistungen zu sagen haben.


DE-CIX Management GmbH
Dr. Thomas King, Chief Innovation Officer

"Bereits seit vielen Jahren arbeiten wir mit Core-Backbone eng zusammen. Sowohl als Reseller, Kunde und Lieferant ist Core-Backbone ein zuverlässiger Partner. Core-Backbone arbeitet technisch auf höchstem Niveau und unterstützt uns immer mit Rat und Tat."

Waipu.tv, Exaring AG
Tim Kleefass, Head of Network

"Core-Backbone hat auch für größere Herausforderungen immer eine Lösung parat. Core-Backbone legt eine Flexibilität an den Tag, die wir von anderen Dienstleistern nicht gewohnt sind."

Brandl Services GmbH
Christian Brandl, Chief Executive Officer

"Mit Core-Backbone haben wir einen Anbieter gefunden, der mit uns auf Augenhöhe kommuniziert und auf langjährige Erfahrung im Geschäft mit regionalen DSL Providern zurückgreifen kann."

""

Server Dienstleistungen Nürnberg

RIPE77

RIPE77

TOP3 Reseller - DE-CIX

Bereits zum dritten Mal in Folge sind wir einer der Top 3 DE-CIX Reseller. Auch mit anderen Internet Exchanges sind wir Partnerschaften eingegangen. Informieren Sie sich darüber, welche Austauschknoten Sie über ein Remote Peering mit unserem Netz erreichen können.